MediaBizTech

Robert Freeman's whole Media, Business and Technology thing. Sorted.

Beautiful Maths: So much time lost to Line Rider!

with one comment

A colleague at work introduced me to Line Rider.  His son is hooked.  And now, so am I.  My grasp of physics was always weak, so my little sledge man always crashes miserably.

But now I’ve discovered some extremely talented Line Riders and they post their brilliant creations on You Tube!  This is undoutedly the most complex I’ve seen.  And this is some of the most beautiful mathematics I’ve seen ever.

How much time must this take?

Watching this stuff, is for me (who can’t do it) far more interesting than doing it myself, as these people are geniuses.

Written by Robert

4 December, 2006 at 7:37 pm

Posted in Fun, Software

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. cool game huh! have you been on http://www.linerider.eu or http://www.linerider.ca. have fun

    matthew

    4 December, 2006 at 8:40 pm


Leave a Reply

